Allow only the overview part of a profile to be made public

Description of your request or bug report:

Allow users to make their profile “overview” public (and maybe “books” and “videos” sections), whilst leaving other sections e.g. “lists”, “activity” private.

In fact maybe simpler/better to allow the user a public/private toggle on all the subsections in a profile such as “lists”, “activity” etc?